Environmental Fluid Mechanics and Coastal Sustainability Lab

efm_s


Hydraulic Lab 
UW-Madison

Water Science Lab
College of Engineering -- University of
                  Wisconsin-MadisonThe Fountain  


  UW Home page





People
Facility
Research Areas
Applications
People
Faculty
Chin Wu                           
chinwu@engr.wisc.edu
Students

Ph.D. 

Adam Bechle               
bechle@wisc.edu
Alvaro Linares  
linares2@wisc.edu
John Reimer jrreimer@wisc.edu
Reimer.John@countyofdane.com
Josh Anderson janderson1@wisc.edu
Madeline Magee                
mrmagee@wisc.edu
Yuli Liu yliu99@wisc.edu

M.S.

Andrew Skog askog@wisc.edu
Biyun Sheng        
bsheng4@wisc.edu
Gary Guo cguo26@wisc.edu
Brent Teske
bteske01@gmail.com
Michael Busch mpbusch@wisc.edu
Nathan Gerdts ngerdts@wisc.edu
Prashansa Shrivastava
prashansa@wisc.edu
William Kasch         kasch@wisc.edu
William Roznik
wroznik@wisc.edu
Yan Zhu yzhu69@wisc.edu

Undergraduate

Alexa Sampson        
aasampson@wisc.edu
Nick Jordan nbjordan@wisc.edu
Stephanie Kluz skluz@wisc.edu

Facility


Flume

Instrument

Computer Resources
Data Acquisition & Storage 

Research Areas

Applications

                 We are looking for qualified students to join our program.  You can apply for graduate program of Civil and Environmental Engineering Department at the UW-Madison.
                 December 15th is the deadline to be considered for prestigious University Fellowships (Arthur H. Frazier Fellowship and Roy F Weston Distinguished Graduate Fellowship).
                 You are encouraged to apply for other prestigious graduate fellowships:

 



Last updated by Chin Wu, January 2014